Calendar


Event:  Christmas Break
Date:  Thu, December 21, 2017 - Fri, January 05, 2018


Event:  Back to school
Date:  Mon, January 08, 2018


Event:  Parent/Teacher Fellowship
Date:  Tue, January 16, 2018
Time:  4-6PM


Event:  Home basketball game
Date:  Tue, January 16, 2018
Time:  5:30PM
Place:  Gym


Event:  Home basketball game
Date:  Thu, January 18, 2018
Time:  5PM
Place:  Gym


Event:  Home basketball game
Date:  Tue, January 23, 2018
Time:  6PM
Place:  Gym


Event:  Winterfestival
Date:  Fri, January 26, 2018
Time:  5:30-8PM
Place:  Gym


Event:  Basketball Tourney
Date:  Sat, February 03, 2018
Time:  9AM
Place:  Gym


Event:  Home basketball game
Date:  Fri, February 09, 2018
Time:  5:30PM
Place:  Gym


Event:  President's Day-no school
Date:  Mon, February 19, 2018