Calendar


Event:  Fall Break- No School
Date:  Fri, October 13, 2017 - Mon, October 16, 2017


Event:  Home volleyball game
Date:  Tue, October 24, 2017
Time:  5PM
Place:  Gym


Event:  Division II Girls State Volleyball Tournament Blue and White Day
Date:  Fri, October 27, 2017


Event:  Book Fair
Date:  Mon, October 30, 2017 - Fri, November 03, 2017


Event:  PreSchool/Kindergarten Fall Party
Date:  Mon, October 30, 2017


Event:  Muffins with Mom
Date:  Wed, November 01, 2017
Time:  10AM


Event:  ACHS Induction
Date:  Wed, November 08, 2017
Time:  8AM
Place:  Sanctuary


Event:  End of 9 Weeks
Date:  Fri, November 10, 2017


Event:  Alumni Volleyball & Basketball Games
Date:  Fri, November 10, 2017
Time:  6-9PM
Place:  Gym


Event:  Mid 9 Weeks Reports Go Home
Date:  Tue, November 14, 2017