Calendar


Event:  Preschool Pumpkin Patch
Date:  Tue, October 23, 2018
Time:  8:30am-11:30am


Event:  7th & 8th Grade Bake Sale
Date:  Wed, October 24, 2018
Place:  Gym


Event:  Book Fair Week
Date:  Mon, October 29, 2018 - Fri, November 02, 2018


Event:  Muffins with moms
Date:  Wed, October 31, 2018
Time:  10am
Place:  Gym


Event:  ACHS Induction
Date:  Wed, November 07, 2018
Place:  Church Sanctuary


Event:  Alumni Volleyball & Basketball Games
Date:  Fri, November 09, 2018
Time:  6-9pm
Place:  Gym


Event:  Fall Extravaganza
Date:  Sat, November 17, 2018
Time:  8AM-2PM
Place:  Gym


Event:  Thanksgiving Break
Date:  Wed, November 21, 2018 - Fri, November 23, 2018


Event:  Christmas Program
Date:  Sun, December 02, 2018
Time:  6PM
Place:  Church Sanctuary


Event:  School Dismssed at noon-Christmas break begins
Date:  Fri, December 21, 2018