Calendar


Event:  President's Day-no school
Date:  Mon, February 18, 2019


Event:  Mid-winter break-no school
Date:  Fri, February 22, 2019


Event:  Registration open to the public
Date:  Mon, March 04, 2019


Event:  ECS Talent Night
Date:  Sun, March 17, 2019
Time:  6PM


Event:  Report Cards
Date:  Tue, March 19, 2019


Event:  Parent/Teacher Fellowship
Date:  Tue, March 19, 2019
Time:  4-6PM
Place:  Classrooms


Event:  Athletic Award Banquet
Date:  Tue, March 26, 2019
Time:  6PM
Place:  Gym


Event:  Bowl-A-Thon
Date:  Wed, March 27, 2019
Place:  gym and Cannonball Lane


Event:  Spring Break
Date:  Mon, April 01, 2019 - Fri, April 05, 2019


Event:  Good Friday-no school
Date:  Fri, April 19, 2019