Calendar


Event:  School Dismssed at noon-Christmas break begins
Date:  Fri, December 21, 2018


Event:  All Grades back to school
Date:  Mon, January 07, 2019
Time:  8am


Event:  Winterfestival
Date:  Fri, January 25, 2019
Time:  5:30-8PM
Place:  Gym


Event:  Basketball Tourney
Date:  Sat, February 02, 2019
Time:  9AM
Place:  Gym


Event:  Registration open to ECS Families
Date:  Mon, February 04, 2019


Event:  President's Day-no school
Date:  Mon, February 18, 2019


Event:  Mid-winter break-no school
Date:  Fri, February 22, 2019


Event:  Registration open to the public
Date:  Mon, March 04, 2019


Event:  ECS Talent Night
Date:  Sun, March 17, 2019
Time:  6PM


Event:  Report Cards
Date:  Tue, March 19, 2019