Calendar


Event:  Bowl-A-Thon
Date:  Wed, March 27, 2019
Place:  gym and Cannonball Lane


Event:  Spring Break
Date:  Mon, April 01, 2019 - Fri, April 05, 2019


Event:  Good Friday-no school
Date:  Fri, April 19, 2019


Event:  Academic Banquet
Date:  Fri, April 26, 2019
Time:  6PM
Place:  Gym


Event:  Teacher Appreciation Week
Date:  Mon, May 06, 2019 - Fri, May 10, 2019


Event:  High School Formal
Date:  Fri, May 10, 2019


Event:  Last day of school for Pre-3
Date:  Wed, May 15, 2019


Event:  Last day of school for Pre-4 & Kindergarten
Date:  Thu, May 16, 2019


Event:  Awards/Field Day 7th-12th Grade
Date:  Fri, May 17, 2019


Event:  Preschool Graduation
Date:  Fri, May 17, 2019
Time:  6PM
Place:  Church Sanctuary